About

Welcome to Moms Opinions, this site is about parenthood, family, home and health. It’s about my perspective as a busy mom of four young children. Trying to keep up with every days tasks as I´m working full time and taking care of the household. It is based on my experience and reflection and deals with issues concerning mothers wives and women in general.

Advertisements

33 thoughts on “About

  1. modernteacher27 October 18, 2012 / 6:54 pm

    I will be doing a column on TeachersCount website, that I hope to answer some of the questions that parents as well as teachers may have in relation to education.

    • kirstyvdw October 29, 2012 / 6:19 am

      I too am a teacher and look forward to the info to follow…

      • momsopinions October 29, 2012 / 10:30 am

        I am also a teacher so I guess we have some common interests.

    • eliminatethedigitaldivide July 1, 2013 / 8:09 pm

      Thank you for visiting and liking my DigiDad blog. I look forward t reading the great content you publish.

      • momsopinions July 1, 2013 / 8:13 pm

        Thanks and likewise, best regards.

  2. Tovah November 1, 2012 / 12:29 pm

    Thank you for dropping by my blog. You have so many interesting ‘reads’ I will look forward to you dropping by my e-mail more often. Tovah

  3. loseweightlaura November 9, 2012 / 5:01 pm

    Thanks for liking my post – I can see you have some wonderful insights and I’m looking forward to more to come. Laura

    • momsopinions November 9, 2012 / 5:08 pm

      Thank you Laura. I think your site is very inspiring.

      • loseweightlaura November 9, 2012 / 5:12 pm

        Thank you! It’s all very new but I’m hoping for lots of change very soon!

  4. Marusia November 10, 2012 / 1:55 pm

    I’m glad to meet you, a mom “to the power of four”! ;D
    Thanks for visiting my blog!

  5. 4skinnycat November 16, 2012 / 10:38 am

    Thank you for visiting my blog!

  6. Mimi November 17, 2012 / 10:08 pm

    Thanks for liking my blog. It prompted me to check out your site which looks like a lovely thriving community. m

  7. Warsaw's Secret Blog January 13, 2013 / 5:00 pm

    Thanks for stopping by Warsaw’s Secret Fitness blog and liking my post “Listen to Your Dog.” I don’t know how you work full time, take care of a family and also find time to write so much! Very impressive!

    • momsopinions January 14, 2013 / 1:57 pm

      Wow, thanks Amy, I appreciate it. It’s always fun to be nominated for rewards.

  8. suchstrangecandy January 14, 2013 / 7:23 pm

    Thanks for liking my post. With everything you’re (successfully) juggling, you’re my hero! I’ve already taken several great tips from your site. Have a fantastic week. =)

    • momsopinions January 14, 2013 / 9:17 pm

      Thanks for the compliment. I’m glad to hear it and it’s very inspiring.

  9. Heather Paquette February 16, 2013 / 6:41 pm

    Thank you for the “like” on my blog. I came over here to check yours out and I’m now following!

    • momsopinions March 4, 2013 / 11:05 am

      Thank you, I’m so thankful for the nomination.

  10. Gayathri March 4, 2013 / 12:34 pm

    Thank you for liking my post. I have just started on this journey and hope to be able to see it through this time after a number of failed attempts. You have an amazing site with such useful information…

  11. dhonour March 27, 2013 / 6:31 pm

    Thank you for the like over at Wine and Cheese (Doodles). Always nice to get the nod of a fellow ‘mom’ ;-).

    • momsopinions March 27, 2013 / 9:28 pm

      So true, you have very lovely blog, moms-opinions

  12. Evangelist Daniele Luciano Moskal April 26, 2013 / 6:02 pm

    Ciao & Calvary blessings to you and all your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and visiting my new Christian blog site and liking my post on “GO FOR IT!” – much appreciated. When time permits, I will delve deeper into your writings by God’s grace. You have your work cut out there with four kids – you have to “GO FOR IT!”

    Dio te benedica, AMEN!!!

    Yours faithfully in Christian Love,

    Daniele
    (penofareadywriter)

    • momsopinions April 27, 2013 / 1:23 am

      Thanks for your kind words, best regards moms-opinions.

  13. clarathegreat July 8, 2013 / 11:36 pm

    Hello! thanks so much for liking my post! I am also a mom, a yogini, a runner and interested in a healthy life. I like your blog!

  14. RaisingDragonBoy July 9, 2013 / 1:18 am

    Thanks for visiting my post and the like. Wow, mom of 4 children is no easy task! Look forward to reading more…Cheers, Mom of Dragon Boy : )

  15. ohiocook July 14, 2013 / 7:33 pm

    Thank you for dropping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s