About

Welcome to Moms Opinions, this site is about parenthood, family, home and health. It’s about my perspective as a busy mom of four young children. Trying to keep up with every days tasks as I´m working full time and taking care of the household. It is based on my experience and reflection and deals with issues concerning mothers wives and women in general.

Advertisements

33 Responses to “About”

  1. modernteacher27 October 18, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    I will be doing a column on TeachersCount website, that I hope to answer some of the questions that parents as well as teachers may have in relation to education.

    • kirstyvdw October 29, 2012 at 6:19 am #

      I too am a teacher and look forward to the info to follow…

      • momsopinions October 29, 2012 at 10:30 am #

        I am also a teacher so I guess we have some common interests.

    • eliminatethedigitaldivide July 1, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

      Thank you for visiting and liking my DigiDad blog. I look forward t reading the great content you publish.

      • momsopinions July 1, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

        Thanks and likewise, best regards.

  2. Tovah November 1, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    Thank you for dropping by my blog. You have so many interesting ‘reads’ I will look forward to you dropping by my e-mail more often. Tovah

  3. loseweightlaura November 9, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    Thanks for liking my post – I can see you have some wonderful insights and I’m looking forward to more to come. Laura

    • momsopinions November 9, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

      Thank you Laura. I think your site is very inspiring.

      • loseweightlaura November 9, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

        Thank you! It’s all very new but I’m hoping for lots of change very soon!

  4. Marusia November 10, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    I’m glad to meet you, a mom “to the power of four”! ;D
    Thanks for visiting my blog!

  5. 4skinnycat November 16, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Thank you for visiting my blog!

  6. Mimi November 17, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

    Thanks for liking my blog. It prompted me to check out your site which looks like a lovely thriving community. m

  7. Warsaw's Secret Blog January 13, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by Warsaw’s Secret Fitness blog and liking my post “Listen to Your Dog.” I don’t know how you work full time, take care of a family and also find time to write so much! Very impressive!

  8. losing50laps January 14, 2013 at 12:49 am #

    Just nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Congrats!

    http://wp.me/s2L2WU-yeah

    Amy

    • momsopinions January 14, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

      Wow, thanks Amy, I appreciate it. It’s always fun to be nominated for rewards.

  9. suchstrangecandy January 14, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    Thanks for liking my post. With everything you’re (successfully) juggling, you’re my hero! I’ve already taken several great tips from your site. Have a fantastic week. =)

    • momsopinions January 14, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

      Thanks for the compliment. I’m glad to hear it and it’s very inspiring.

  10. Heather Paquette February 16, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

    Thank you for the “like” on my blog. I came over here to check yours out and I’m now following!

  11. mommytrainingwheels March 1, 2013 at 6:31 pm #

    Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster award. Check out this link for more details! http://mommytrainingwheels.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/nomination-for-the-liebster-award/

    • momsopinions March 4, 2013 at 11:05 am #

      Thank you, I’m so thankful for the nomination.

  12. Gayathri March 4, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

    Thank you for liking my post. I have just started on this journey and hope to be able to see it through this time after a number of failed attempts. You have an amazing site with such useful information…

  13. mtetar March 21, 2013 at 2:13 am #

    Thanks for liking my post, and visiting my blog. Be Blessed, http://projectsbyMtetar.wordpress.com

  14. dhonour March 27, 2013 at 6:31 pm #

    Thank you for the like over at Wine and Cheese (Doodles). Always nice to get the nod of a fellow ‘mom’ ;-).

    • momsopinions March 27, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

      So true, you have very lovely blog, moms-opinions

  15. Evangelist Daniele Luciano Moskal April 26, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    Ciao & Calvary blessings to you and all your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and visiting my new Christian blog site and liking my post on “GO FOR IT!” – much appreciated. When time permits, I will delve deeper into your writings by God’s grace. You have your work cut out there with four kids – you have to “GO FOR IT!”

    Dio te benedica, AMEN!!!

    Yours faithfully in Christian Love,

    Daniele
    (penofareadywriter)

    • momsopinions April 27, 2013 at 1:23 am #

      Thanks for your kind words, best regards moms-opinions.

  16. Becoming the Best Me April 29, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    I just wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Liebster Award. If you want to check it out, here’s my page: http://becomingthebestme.com/2013/04/29/liebster-award/

  17. clarathegreat July 8, 2013 at 11:36 pm #

    Hello! thanks so much for liking my post! I am also a mom, a yogini, a runner and interested in a healthy life. I like your blog!

  18. RaisingDragonBoy July 9, 2013 at 1:18 am #

    Thanks for visiting my post and the like. Wow, mom of 4 children is no easy task! Look forward to reading more…Cheers, Mom of Dragon Boy : )

  19. ohiocook July 14, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    Thank you for dropping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: