Have a Lovely Day!

15 Jan

Happy Smiley Face from Urine Samples

If you want to have a lovely day then you need to:

  • You need to decide that you’re going to make this day a lovely day
  • Wish others a lovely day
  • Give lots of compliments
  • Observe and listen
  • Smile
  • Laugh
  • Say thank you
  • Give yourself time to relax

“The act of kindness, no matter how small,  is ever wasted”  Aesop

4 Responses to “Have a Lovely Day!”

  1. sherryfletcher January 16, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    Great comment and list!!!! I’m doing it!

  2. Miss Z January 16, 2013 at 2:12 am #

    Reblogged this on Thoughts of Midnight.

  3. Joy is now January 23, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

    I particularly like the first one – You need to decide that you’re going to make this a lovely day. So simple but I’d forgotten it. I have also been thinking about a quote I once used which was ‘Don’t put off your Happy Life’. You just need to work out what your Happy Life is in each moment. Thank you and for all your support. I was surprised to find I wasn’t already following you. I thought I had clicked it before.

Leave a Reply

