Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

19 Dec

I’m so glad by receiving another nomination for my blog. FEC-THis nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award and I’m truly proud and honored. I’m so thankful for this nomination. FEC-THis you have a great blog, which I recommend.

When I finally started to write Moms-opinions in October it never occurred to me that it would be so rewarding to write posts and to share my thoughts with all of you. I thank you all for that.

versatileblogger111

The rules for accepting this award are:

  • Display the award certificate on your website.
  • Announce your win with a post and include a link to whoever presented your award.
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers. 
  • Create a post linking to them and drop them a comment to tip them off.
  • Post 7 interesting facts about yourself

So let’s begin, finding seven interesting facts about myself.

  1. I’m 38 years old.
  2. I am married and a mother of four wonderful children.
  3. I like writing stories and poems.
  4. I work full-time as a teacher.
  5. I love to watch old movies.
  6. I love Christmas and holidays.
  7. I love to cook and bake.

It’s difficult to choose from all those marvelous blogs out there but here are my Versatile Blogger nominations:

  1. Travelingmarla 
  2. momtimes4
  3. CrystalNuding
  4. beautystillremains 
  5. keepitschool
  6. loseweightlaura 
  7. iamforchange
  8. Getting Fabulus
  9. Baby Makes Six
  10. Cris Griffin Coaching
  11. Sharon Seidel
  12. The Thin Lady Inside
  13. Survivingmiddleage
  14. Living too Large
  15. mommyunlocked

The Versatile Blogger

13 Responses to “Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Chris Griffin December 20, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Congratulations! I really enjoy your blog. And thanks for the nomination–you really made my week!

    • momsopinions December 21, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

      Thank you and congratulations to you too.

  2. The Thin Lady Inside December 20, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    Wow! This is sooo cool! When I started my weight loss journey and writing it all on my blog, I did it for myself and never thought I’d have readers, comments or even more… an award! This is so nice! I am honored! I loved your 7 interesting facts! I could’ve written exactly the same (except for the age, the four children and being a teacher… well… I used to be one) … 🙂 Thanks again!

    • momsopinions December 22, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

      You’ve earned it. I think your blog is very inspiring. Congratulations!

  3. iamforchange December 30, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    Congratulations you deserve the award and thank you for nominating me. I am truly humbled and honored. I love you pages by the way, i do suppose you know that though. Hope that you and yours have the greatest of Holiday Seasons and much love and joy in the new year.

  4. modernteacher27 January 20, 2013 at 9:57 pm #

    Congrats on the award! You deserve it!

  5. georgefebish January 28, 2013 at 5:54 pm #

    Congratulations

    • momsopinions January 28, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

      Thank you, it’s always very inspiring to be nominated for award.

  6. modernteacher27 January 30, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

    Congrats- you deserve it! Thanks for following- keepitschool 🙂

    • momsopinions January 31, 2013 at 9:05 am #

      Thanks, keepitschool is very interesting site:-)

Leave a Reply

