Good Morning!

17 Dec

 

 

christmas candles on the morning table

 

Good morning my friend
It’s a new day
I hope things get better
For this I did pray
May all of your problems
Be out on their way
On this bright morning
That starts this new day.

http://www.verybestquotes.com/

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Good Morning!”

  1. Maxi December 17, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    I love this, great way to start my day.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  2. Tracy December 18, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    I nominated you for a blogging award. http://wp.me/2MIsj

Leave a Reply

