How to get free traffic to your blog

25 Oct

Do you want more traffic to your blog site for free? If you do then you should read this post. I was surfing the Internet and found an interesting website called   http://traffup.net/     At first I was a little skeptical about this – mainly because it’s free. I thought “Okay, what’s the catch?”  So I checked it out and found that there is no scam. I recommend this site. This is a great way to make your blog more visible and it doesn’t cost anything but a little time.

This website has a simple system. Once you sign in you get 100 points and then you list your site into their database. Each time someone views your site they earn point from you and when you view someone else’s site you earn points. This is an international site so you will get visits from all over the world to view your blog.

You decide how many points you give your viewers but if you are generous than you will be ranked higher on the viewers list and get more traffic to your blog. One thing you need to know is that the time each person will stay viewing your blog depends on how many point you give them.

I just tried this service out of curiosity and I’m glad that I did. Some of those sites are really interesting, although some aren’t. There are many different categories you can choose from so everyone should find something that interests them. The best thing about it is that there are no risk involved – it is FREE and you can sign out anytime you want.

Another FREE sites I tried is free.cool-traffic.com this site is very simple to use. All you need to do is sign in and wiev 10 websites, then your site will be activated.  Ycan invite referrals and  make money from this site – how much I don’t know I havent’t invited anyone.

I recommend a site called Cool-traffic.com is also a FREE site . What I like about  Cool-traffic.com  is the fact that it’s very easy to use, you just sign in and register your site. You will earn points by viewing websites but it’s also possible to buy points if you prefer it. You can invite downliners and get paid for them. This is a userfriendly site wich I like and recommend.

5 Responses to “How to get free traffic to your blog”

  1. Jae October 25, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    I like the idea of this, but it seems the people who are probably on there are only on there for the free traffic. In other words, it’s unlikely any of those visits will develop loyal followers. You should turn on the social media buttons and see if someone doesn’t share you on reddit or stumbleupon or something. But real traffic, at least if you’re looking for a loyal following comes from commenting and building relationships with other bloggers.

    But I still tried the site out, we’ll see what it generates. 😀

    • momsopinions October 26, 2012 at 11:07 am #

      Hi Jae, I know what you mean and I did consider this before I listet this site. As I am a beginner in blogging so I have been reading sites who gives advice to new blogger. They recommended sites which make you pay for traffic but I don’t want that. Then I found traffup.net which offers similar service for free. In those categories I use there are many interesting and useful sites. This does not come instead of regular readers they are still very important. I really appreciate all my followers.

  2. GiGis Dreams October 28, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    Thanks for the advice. As a new blogger, I will take all the helpful advice that I can get!

    • momsopinions October 28, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

      Thank you. I’ve only been blogging for a month myself but there are many helpful sites out there.

  3. momsopinions April 24, 2013 at 2:01 pm #

    This is a site that offers free traffic to websites. http://freehits.bgtops.com

Leave a Reply

